The group’s fee depends on several factors:

  • the duration of the performance,
  • the city,
  • the provision or non-provision of equipment.

Typically, the cost of the performance varies from $500 to $1000.

The program «45 minutes»

By the arrival of the group, the equipment must be installed and rebuilt in accordance with the acoustics of the hall.  During the whole sound check, it is necessary to have a competent sound engineer or DJ

+ Bonus “Saxophonist”

$500
1 office
for 45 minutes
Order

The program «80 minutes»

By the arrival of the group, the equipment must be installed and rebuilt in accordance with the acoustics of the hall.  During the whole sound check, it is necessary to have a competent sound engineer or DJ

+ Bonus “Saxophonist”

$800
2 compartments
for 40 minutes
Order

The program «120 minutes»

By the arrival of the group, the equipment must be installed and rebuilt in accordance with the acoustics of the hall.  During the whole sound check, it is necessary to have a competent sound engineer or DJ

+ Bonus “Saxophonist”

$900
3 compartments
for 40 minutes
Order

The program «160 minutes»

By the arrival of the group, the equipment must be installed and rebuilt in accordance with the acoustics of the hall.  During the whole sound check, it is necessary to have a competent sound engineer or DJ

$1000
3 compartments
for 40 minutes
Order

Additional services
«Speech with bandura»,
«Under the key»

Price is formed from specific tasks, the number of songs, working conditions and the level of the event.  

price individual
Order

Speech outside Ukraine

The customer pays for the team of the group (2 people) travel in both directions, food, accommodation, performs the entire technical and household rider. 

 

from $1300
2 offices
for 40 minutes
Order

About the price with us, we can always agree because we are all people,
so do not hesitate to call and ask or make your suggestions
based on your budget and common sense.
We are very democratic about those clients who "really really want to invite us" but something does not come out.
Call us! It will be 🙂

Frequently Asked Questions for the price

How much does it cost?

If you are wondering how much you can spend on musicians, then it depends on a number of factors.  Firstly, you will need to find out which group of the group, what wedding services are included in the price, the venue of the banquet and more.  All these details can affect the price for providing music services.  In addition, the day of the week and the time of year of your wedding can also be taken into account in the financial equation.

While there are many factors for price adjustments, you should expect an average somewhere between $200 to $1500 and above.  At the lower end of the price range, you can get one vocalist soloist, karaoke or DJ with a small number of musicians (1-2 musicians), while on the other hand you could get a band with a more intense music program and a variety of numbers and repertoire.

It is also worth noting that if the musicians finish their work (the end of the holiday) and you do not want to put a lot of stress on the guests, you can always pay extra to keep the musical impulse.  You must advance this question in advance, so that you know what to expect.  This price you pay for an hour (so a group that plays somewhere for $800 to play 2-3 sets of weddings can ask for $100-200)

So you can spend in the range of $200 to $1000 for the whole wedding evening (  corporate) or hourly from $100 to $200).

Expert Council

Also, to determine the price, you can focus on the size of your wedding budget, where you will understand how much you have to spend.  Some experts say that the price of music for a wedding should be one-tenth of the total costs for your event.  This means that for a budget of 200,000 UAH for a wedding you should allocate up to 20,000 UAH for music, and for 500,000 UAH of a wedding, you can spend up to 50,000 UAH on musical entertainment for your guests.

If money is not an option

Also keep in mind with a huge budget and opportunities, you can hire a nationally recognized group starting from around $10,000.  Or, you can even hire a star or an international rock band, for example, Aerosmith, Paul McCartney or Jennifer Lopez for $1,000,000 or more.

Choosing a Budget

It’s also worth noting that if your budget is small enough, but you insist on live music, and you can not sacrifice your dream and go all-in.  Instead, you can ask your family and friends if they know some beginning musicians and at the stage of promotion (“cheap and angry”).  Ideally, you can find a soloist or DJ who is looking for work at weddings, and is ready to play for a few hundred.

Professionals or amateurs

This is an important difference to order a group for your wedding, and this is especially important to answer the question, “How much does a musician cost for a holiday?”.  The easiest way to answer is to figure out who they are.

Professional wedding musicians live in music all their life, this is their profession. They probably perform at 99% of private events and it can be hard to see live before the order. They are savvy people both in classical and pop music, which can give the necessary advice about modern trends of the European wedding. They know what songs are sung better and more often and which ones should be forgotten, because not everything that you want is always appropriate. Remember, professionals can not sell their work cheaply, they invest in the price of their multi-year (15-17 years) education, experience, participation in TV projects, outfits, versatility, equipment quality, long rehearsals and more.

Hobby musicians are not a bad choice, and some of them are pretty good. What defines a hobby group? The fact that they probably only gathered in one team to work in a restaurant or club. During the day they can be accountants, lawyers, builders, shopkeepers, etc., and not professional musicians. The standard of musicality varies greatly, and if someone from the band drops out on the level it will pop up on the stage. The only positive thing is an inexpensive monetary policy! Make sure that they have equipment and what can you do if there is such an opportunity.

Why there is a difference between the prices of different musicians at the wedding?

As a rule, you pay more for respected musicians with a high level of experience, professionalism and good quality equipment.  Also the price will depend on the city in which the celebration takes place.  After all, in Kiev, Odessa or Lviv, the cost of musicians and singers will be higher because the standard of living there is higher.  And if you take 50 km further from the large megacities, then the cost is reduced by 30-50%.  But again, musicians, for example, from Vasilkov will go to Kiev will take the prices of Kiev.

Conclusion!

Absolute answer to the question "How much does a musician cost for a holiday?"
it is almost impossible to give - just say
that the average team (5-6 hours program), as a rule,
takes $600-1000 for a wedding, say in Kiev.

Гонорар группы зависит от нескольких факторов:

  • длительность выступления,
  • город,
  • предоставление или не предоставление оборудования.

Как правило стоимость выступления варьируется от $500 до $1000

Программа «45 минут»

К приезду группы аппаратура должна быть установлена и отстроена в соответствии с акустикой зала. В течение всего саунд-чека обязательно наличие компетентного звукорежиссера или DJ

$500
1 отделение
по 45 минут
Заказать

Программа «80 минут»

К приезду группы аппаратура должна быть установлена и отстроена в соответствии с акустикой зала. В течение всего саунд-чека обязательно наличие компетентного звукорежиссера или DJ

$600
2 отделения
по 40 минут
Заказать

Программа «120 минут»

К приезду группы аппаратура должна быть установлена и отстроена в соответствии с акустикой зала. В течение всего саунд-чека обязательно наличие компетентного звукорежиссера или DJ

$800
3 отделения
по 40 минут
Заказать

Программа «160 минут»

К приезду группы аппаратура должна быть установлена и отстроена в соответствии с акустикой зала. В течение всего саунд-чека обязательно наличие компетентного звукорежиссера или DJ

$1000
4 отделения
по 30-40 минут
Заказать

Дополнительные услуги
«Выступление с бандурой»,
«Под клавишу»

Цена формируется от конкретных задач, количества песен, условий работы и уровня мероприятия.

цена индивидуальная
Заказать

Выступление за пределами Украины

Заказчик оплачивает коллективу группы (2 человека) проезд в обе стороны, питание, проживание, выполняет весь технический и бытовой райдер.

от $1000
2-3 отделения
по 40 минут
Заказать

О цене с нами всегда можно договориться ведь все мы люди,
поэтому НЕ СТЕСНЯЙТЕСЬ звоните и спрашивайте или вносите свои предложения,
опираясь на Ваш бюджет и здравый смысл.
Мы очень демократично относимся к тем клиентам которые ’’ну уж очень хотят нас пригласить’’ но что-то не выходит.
Звоните! Выйдет 🙂

Часто задаваемые вопросы по цене

Сколько это будет стоить?

Если вас интерестно, сколько вы можете потратить на музыкантов, то это зависит от целого ряда факторов. Во-первых, вы должны будете узнать какой состав группы, какие свадебные услуги входят в стоимость, место проведения банкета и другое . Все эти детали могут повлиять на цену за предоставление музыкальных услуг. Кроме того, день недели и время года вашей свадьбы могут быть также учтены в финансовом уравнении.

В то время как существует много факторов для корректировки цен следует ожидать в среднем  где-то между  $200 до $1500 и выше. На нижнем конце ценового диапазона, вы можете получить одного солиста вокалиста, караоке или DJ с малым количеством музыкантов (1-2 музыканта), в то время с другой стороны вы могли бы получить группу с более насыщенной музыкальной программой  и разнообразными номерами и репертуаром.

Стоит также отметить, что если музыканты заканчивают свою работу (конец праздника) и вы не хотите нанести сильный стресс для гостей, вы всегда можете доплатить, чтобы сохранить музыкальный порыв. Вы должны авансом оговорить  этот вопрос заранее, чтобы вы знали, чего ожидать. Эта цена, которую вы платите за час (так группа, которая играет где-то за $800, чтобы играть 2-3 сэта свадьбы может попросить  $100-200)

Таким образом, вы можете потратить в диапазоне от $200 до $1000 за весь вечер свадьбы (корпоратива) или почасово от $100 до $200).

Совет экспертов

Также, для определения цены можно ориентироваться на размер вашего свадебного бюджета, где вы поймёте сколько придется потратить. Некоторые эксперты говорят, что цена на музыку для свадьбы должна быть одной десятой из общих расходов для Вашего мероприятия. Это означает, что для бютжета 200,000 грн на свадьбу вы должны выделить до 20,000 грн для музыки, а для 500,000 грн свадьбы, вы можете потратить до 50,000 грн на музыкальное развлечения для ваших гостей.

Если деньги не вариант

Также имейте в виду при огромном бютжете и возможностях, вы можете нанять национально-признанную группу начиная примерно с 10,000 $. Или, вы можете даже нанять звезду или международную рок-группу, например, Aerosmith, Пола Маккартни или Дженнифер Лопес за 1,000,000 $ и выше.

Выбор бюджета

Стоит также отметить, что, если ваш бюджет достаточно небольшой, но вы настаиваете на живой музыке, и вы не можете пожертвовать своей мечтой и пойти в ва-банк. Вместо этого, вы можете попросить семью и друзей может если они знают каких-то начинающих музыкантов и еще на стадии раскрутки («дёшево и сердито»). В идеале, вы можете найти солиста или DJ, который ищет работу на свадьбах, и  готов играть за несколько сотен.

Профессионалы или любители

Это важное различие, чтобы заказать группу для вашей свадьбы, и это особенно важно, чтобы  ответить на вопрос, «Сколько стоит музыкант на праздник?». Самый простой способ ответить — это разобраться кто они?

Профессиональные свадебные музыканты  живут в музыке всю жизнь, это их профессия. Они, вероятно, выступают на 99% частных мероприятий и может быть трудно увидеть вживую перед заказом. Это подкованные люди как в классической так и в эстрадной музыке, которые могут дать нужный совет о современных тенденциях европейской свадьбы. Они знают какие песни поются лучше и чаще а какие надо забывать, ведь не всё, что хочется всегда уместно. Запомните, профессионалы не могут продавать свой труд дёшево, они вкладывают в цену своё многолетнее (15-17 лет) образование, опыт, участие в ТВ проектах, наряды, разносторонность, качество оборудования, длительные репетиции и другое.

Хобби музыканты — не плохой выбор, и некоторые из них довольно хороши. Что определяет хобби группу? В том, что они, вероятно, только собрались в один коллектив для работы в ресторане или клубе. В течение дня они могут быть бухгалтеры, юристы, строители, лавочники и т.д., а не профессиональные музыканты. Стандарт музыкальности сильно варьируется, и если кто-то из коллектива выпадает по уровню это всплывёт на сцене. Единственным положительным  моментом является недорогая денежная политика! Убедитесь, что из оборудования есть у них, а что может вы организуете если есть такая возможность.

Почему существует разница между ценами разных музыкантов на свадьбе?

Как правило, вы платите больше за уважаемых музыкантов с высоким уровнем опыта, профессионализм и хорошего качества оборудования. Также цена будет зависеть от города в котором проходит торжество. Ведь в Киеве, Одессе или Львове стоимость услуг музыкантов и певцов будет выше потому, что уровень жизни там выше. А если взять 50 км дальше от больших мегаполисов то стоимость снижается на 30-50%. Но опять же, музыканты, например, с Василькова будут ехать в Киев будут брать расценки Киева.

Вывод!

Абсолютный ответ на вопрос "Сколько стоит музыкант на праздник?"
практически невозможно дать - просто скажем,
что самый средний коллектив (5-6-ти часовая программа),
как правило, берёт $600-1000 для свадьбы, скажем в Киеве.