CHOCOLATE MUSIC
JULIA&ALEX BOROZNENKO
Hi everybody!
Let us introduce ourselves. We are Julia and Alexey. In private life, we are Boroznenko family, and on the stage, we are known as Chocolate MusicChocolate Music.
For the last twenty years, we have been so connected with music that it became the style and meaning of our life. Every day is just music, i.e. what we always do, and it never gets boring.
We play and sing pop, rock, jazz, funk, folk and many other musical genres, whose titles can be translated using a dictionary or just found in Google. However, most of all, we like to improvise, mix the styles and create something special, lively and unique from the familiar famous songs. In addition, it is a must for it, to have a pleasant aftertaste.
In our little band, Julia is a soul, a vocal, a bandura and a delight for the eyes. Alexei got the role of a fully comprehensive pleasant saxophonist. He is also responsible for the arrangement, keys, male vocals and other musical trivial matters.
Further on, a typical scenario for the artists is to usually write about how good they are, how good their band is (and especially the female vocalist, if you look from bottom to top and slightly sidewise). We decided not to do this, and just to write about ourselves: what kind of people we are, what we dream about, what do we live and, most of all, about role of music in our life, because it is always more pleasant to invite live people to events, with whom there is something to talk about and who know many interesting things. (We prefer indeed to call live people to our holidays, so that they come with their own emotions, advantages and disadvantages, and with a cake, of course!).
signaturesignature
Bio
WEDDINGS AND CELEBRATIONS
FOR AGENCIES
We pay significant respect to the work of event agencies, because we know how pleasant, but difficult, bothersome and nervous it is to prepare a holiday that everyone likes.
For more than ___ years of work on the professional stage, we have perfectly studied all the aspects of organization and conduction of various events, starting from noisy weddings and corporate parties to chamber family celebrations, as well as the needs of event agencies that organize these events.
We consider the employees of these agencies to be our colleagues, our friends (for a time, though), and we are striving to form one team with them working for the joint result.
That is why, working with partners, we adhere to simple and time-tested principles, as follows:

We responsibly and professionally approach to all events, regardless of its scale and the size of our fee.

The representative of the agency can always be sure that the musical accompaniment of party will be organized at a high level, and he can always count on our support and help in case of abnormal situations.

We do everything with quality.

Regardless of the weather, traffic jams, day time and the position of planets, we always arrive to events on time and devote ourselves to work by 100%.

The event manager can focus on arranging guests’ meetings, catering and other issues. Festive concert, music contests and cheerful chatter with the audience will be held exactly as planned, i.e. without any reminders, overlays or surprises.

Each time at preparing for a new event, we comprehensively think over all the details in order to feel confident in any situation. We improvise and joke, play, sing, dance and talk with guests, never forgetting for a moment about our role and purpose at each particular event.

We are able to work in a team,

understanding the agency’s need for certain periods of preparation and conduction of an event. Our task is to make the work of managers more comfortable and effective, assuming some part of their worries about organizing the event, and help them make this holiday pleasant for everyone.

We have our own musical and illumination equipment, as well as costumes,

in order to provide “turn-key” musical support at the highest level*. Event managers do not have to spend their time and money for renting technical equipment and attributes, their delivery and service at the event, while working with us.

We consider the commercial interests of the agency.

While taking the decision on working with the event agency, we understand its interest in making profit and we are always ready to discuss the commercial conditions of partnership individually, in order to make them attractive for the agency and its clients.

A VARIETY OF IMAGES

(CLOTHES) AVAILABLE

your day
for the just married

WHAT ARE THE MUSIC STYLES YOU PLAY?

An extensive repertoire of foreign music, Ukrainian and Russian pop music, UNIQUE author’s remixes,modern music novelties such as funk&soul, lounge, light pop music, deep house, pop house, club, and instrumental music.

DO YOU OFFER LIVE MUSIC OR STUDIO RECORDS?

We have video samples of our performances on the web-sitethat were taken live, you can also listen to our audio works on the world audio portal SoundCloud.

DO YOU ALWAYS WORK WITH THE EMCEE?

Of course, more often our performances are held together with the emcee, or as some call it, a toastmaster, but that doesn’t mean that we can’t handle without him. Small weddings or anniversaries can be decorated only with live music with the sounds of heartilyvocals and saxophone. As a recent practice, weperform a new format of “lounge” performances, whenwith the sound of keyboards are performed the covers of famous songs in a concert (100% live) performance. Also, we will assist for keeping a holiday to one of the guests, if necessary, because, for example, almost alwaysthere is such an active and joyful guest at a wedding who can heat-up any company. However if we need to advise the emcee, we can do it.

HOW MUCH TIME DOES IT USUALLY TAKE TO INSTALL SOUND DEVICES?

As usual, sound equipmentis installed by a DJ or bysound technicians. However, if it is our deal to organize the sound, it takes around 40-50 minutes.

HOW MANY HOURS LONG TAKES A WEDDING OR A CORPORATE PARTY?

We’d like to say that we celebrate ‘till morning, however for an effective and bright holiday, about 6-8 hours is enough. Most weddings consist of a buffet, a banquet, an entertainment program and the so-called “final disco”. Most of all, the group is hired in the following manner: 1-2 hours of saxophone solo or simply lounge music for the first part of the party, then 4-5 hours of live dance music with a competitive program, 1 hour of disco, and a free format of rest.

HOW MANY BREAKS DO YOU DO?

Throughout the whole evening, we take 2 or 3 breaks. As a rule, they are combined with the meals and the competitive program of the emcee, in line with the schedule of the wedding or a jubilee prepared by him in advance.

DO YOU HAVE A DATE RESERVATION?

Yes, we do, after receiving the advance payment.

ARE YOU READY TO PROPOSE A LIST OF SONGS (PLAYLIST), TO BE PERFORMED ON A PARTY?

Yes, as a rule, we offer to see all of our repertoire, from which it is possible to select the songs that you would like to hear on your party (wedding), in particular, for the first dance. We always perform live, but we can also play your favorite song from any audio source (flash drive, or a telephone)

HOW MUCH SPACE DOES IT USUALLY TAKE FOR PLACEMENT?

We can (and should) fit in tiny rooms, if necessary. The area of ​​3×4 is preferable and it is the most aesthetic.

DO YOU PROVIDE THE MUSIC SUPPORT OF THE PROGRAM OF THE EMCEE?

The answer is very simple:no, because this work belongs to a DJ or a sound engineer.

WHICH SPECIAL EQUIPMENT IS OFFERED WITH YOUR SERVICES (IF AVAILABLE), FOR EXAMPLE, DISCO BALLS OR ILLUMINATION?

We bring illumination with us, which includes PAR projectors, LED heads, and a smoke machine. Our illumination is used to emphasize the mood of the party, and not to blind our guests. Briefly speaking, it will be neat and nice.

HOW DO YOU SUPPORT THE GUESTS DANCING FOR A LONG TIME?

It is a good question, but if the guests come to the dance floor, this is our task number one, because this is the exact reason why musicians and singers are hired. We conducted many weddings, birthday parties, banquets, and corporate parties, therefore,we have a good feeling about which song to perform, to make people dance. After people start to dance, each next song changes to another, so there is no so-called “dead air” between the songs, gradually creating energy from one song to another.

Original and diverse vocal and instrumental
repertoire. By your request, your favorite songs
will be performed (by prior request)
High professional level
Punctuality and professional
work organization
Ability to work in different formats
(background music, disco,
and concert performances)
Flexible conditions for availability
of sound and illumination equipment
Possibility of personal meetings and discussion
of conditions of our work (or Skype)
A binding agreement in relations with each Clientis guaranteed, such asreservation of the event date and signing of an agreement
Arrival of the teamto the event
in advance (at least 60 minutes,
and earlier)

CHOCOLATE MUSIC

VIDEO
INVITE

CONTACTS

Your Name *

Your Email *

Your message

CHOCOLATE MUSIC
JULIA&ALEX BOROZNENKO
Привет всем!
Давайте знакомиться. Мы – Юлия и Алексей.
В частной жизни – семья Борозненко, на сцене – Chocolate MusicChocolate Music.
Последние двадцать лет мы были настолько связаны с музыкой, что это стало стилем и смыслом нашей жизни. Каждый день — это просто музыка. То, что мы всегда делаем, и это никогда не надоедает.
Мы играем и поем pop, rock, jazz, funk, folk и еще много других музыкальных жанров, названия которых можно перевести при помощи словаря или просто отыскать в Google. Но больше всего нам нравится импровизировать, смешивать стили и создавать из узнаваемых известных композиций что-то свое – уникальное, живое и неповторимое. И обязательно, чтобы с приятным послевкусием.
В нашей маленькой банде, Юлия — душа, вокал, бандура и услада глаз. Алексею досталась роль саксофониста, приятного во всех отношениях. А еще – аранжировка, клавиши, мужской вокал и прочие музыкальные мелочи.
Дальше по сценарию артисты обычно пишут о том, какие они молодцы, как хорош их ансамбль (и особенно солистка, если смотреть снизу и чуть сбоку). Мы решили так не делать и просто написать о себе: какие мы люди, о чем мечтаем, чем живем и, главное, о музыке в нашей жизни. Потому что на праздники всегда приятнее приглашать живых людей, с кем есть о чем поговорить и про кого известно много интересного. (Мы, во всяком случае, на свои праздники предпочитаем звать именно живых людей, чтоб приходили со своими эмоциями, достоинствами и недостатками. И с тортом — а как же!).
signaturesignature
Биография
свадьбы и торжества
Агентствам
Мы с большим уважением относимся к работе ивент-агентств, потому что знаем, как приятно, но сложно, хлопотно и нервно делать праздник, который понравится всем.
За более чем семь лет работы на профессиональной сцене, мы в совершенстве изучили все нюансы организации и проведения самых разных ивентов — от шумных свадеб и корпоративов до  камерных семейных торжеств – и потребностей ивент-агенств, которые организуют эти события.
Мы видим в сотрудниках агентств своих коллег, своих, пусть на время, товарищей — и стремимся стать с ними единой командой, работающей на общий результат.
Именно поэтому, в работе с партнерами, мы придерживаемся простых, проверенных временем принципов:

Мы ответственно и профессионально подходим к любому событию, вне зависимости от его масштаба и размера нашего гонорара.

Представитель агентства всегда может быть уверен, что музыкальное сопровождение  праздника будет организовано на высоком уровне, и всегда может рассчитывать на нашу поддержку и помощь в нештатных ситуациях.

Все, что мы делаем, мы делаем качественно.

Вне зависимости от погоды, дорожных пробок, времени суток и положения планет, мы всегда прибываем на события вовремя и отдаемся работе на все 100%.

Свадебный координатор может сосредоточиться на организации встречи гостей, кейтеринге и других вопросах – праздничный концерт, музыкальные конкурсы и веселая болтовня со зрителями пройдут именно так, как было запланировано: без напоминаний, накладок и неожиданностей.

Каждый раз, готовясь к новому событию, мы детально продумываем все нюансы, чтобы уверенно чувствовать себя в любой ситуации. Мы импровизируем и шутим, играем, поем, танцуем и общаемся с гостями, ни на минуту не забывая о том, какова наша роль и цель на каждом конкретном событии.

Мы умеем работать в команде,

понимая потребность агентства в те или иные периоды подготовки и проведения мероприятия. Наша задача – сделать работу организаторов торжества более  комфортной и эффективной, принять на себя часть их забот по организации ивента и помочь им сделать этот праздник приятным для всех.

Мы располагаем собственным музыкальным оборудованием, светотехникой и костюмами,

чтобы «под ключ» обеспечить музыкальное сопровождение самого высокого уровня для событий 70-100 человек. Работая с нами, ивент-менеджерам нет нужды тратить время и деньги на аренду технических средств и реквизита, их доставку и обслуживание на мероприятии.

Мы учитываем коммерческие интересы агентства:

Принимая решение о работе с ивент-агентством, мы понимаем его заинтересованность в получении прибыли и всегда готовы индивидуально обсуждать коммерческие условия партнерства, привлекательные для агентства и его клиентов.

Наличие разноплановых

образов (одежды)

ваш день
Молодоженам

В каких музыкальных стилях Вы играете ?

Обширный репертуар зарубежной эстрады, украинская и русская поп музыка, УНИКАЛЬНЫЕ авторские ремиксы, модные музыкальные новинки, такие как Funk & Soul, Lounge, Light Pop music, Deep House, Pop House, Club, а также инструментальная музыка.

Вы предлагаете живую музыку или студийные записи?

У нас есть видео образцы наших выступлений на сайте сняты в режиме реального выступления (LIVE), также можно послушать наши аудио работы на мировом аудио портале SoundCloud.

Вы всегда работаете с ведущим?

Конечно, чаще наши выступления проходят вместе с ведущим или как некоторые называют — тамадой, но это не значит, что мы не можем без него справиться. Небольшие свадьбы или юбилеи могут быть украшены только живой музыкой под звуки душевного вокала и саксофона. С недавнего времени практикуем новый формат выступлений «Lounge» под звуки клавишных звучат кавера известных песен в концертном (живом на 100%) выступлении. Также мы поспособствуем ведению праздника кому-то из гостей, если это потребуется. Ведь почти всегда, к примеру, на свадьбе есть такой активный и весёлый гость, который ’’даст жару’’ любой компании. Но если нужны рекомендации ведущего, мы их даём.

Сколько времени обычно требуется для установки аппаратуры?

Обычно звуковое оборудование ставит DJ или звукотехники. Но если вопросом организации звука занимаемся мы, то это от 40 до 50 минут.

Сколько часов длится свадьба или корпоратив?

Так и хочется сказать: “Гуляем до утра!”. Но для эффективного и яркого праздника достаточно около 6-8 часов. Большинство свадеб состоят из: фуршета, банкет и развлекательная программа и так называемая «финальная дискотека». Чаще всего группа нанимается следующим образом: 1-2 часа соло саксофона или просто лаунж музыка для первой части праздника, затем 4-5 часов — живая танцевальная музыка с конкурсной программой конкурсной мероприятия, 1час – дискотека, свободный формат отдыха.

Сколько перерывов вы делаете?

На протяжении всего  вечера, мы берем 2-3 перерыва. Как правило, они переплетаются с подачей блюд и конкурсной программой ведущего, заранее им составленного сценария свадьбы или юбилея.

У вас есть бронирование даты?

Да. После  получения предоплаты.

Готовы ли вы предложить список песен (Playlist), которые будут исполнены на празднике?

Да, чаще мы предлагаем посмотреть весь наш репертуар из которого можно выбрать композиции которые бы Вы хотели услышать на своем празднике (свадьбе), особенно – для первого танца. Всегда выступаем «наживо» , но можем также проиграть Вашу любимую композицию с любого аудио источника (флешка, телефон)

Сколько обычно места требуется для размещения?

Мы можем (и должны!) вписываться в очень небольших помещениях, если это необходимо. Площадь 3×4 является предпочтительной и максимально эстетичной.

Обеспечиваете ли Вы музыкальное сопровождение программы ведущего?

Ответ очень простой – Нет, это работа DJ или звукорежиссера.

Какое специальное оборудование, если таковое имеется, предлагается к Вашим услугам, например, диско шариков или освещение?

Мы привозим освещение, в которое входят PAR прожекторы, LED головы,  дым машина. Наше освещение призвано подчеркнуть настроение праздника, а не заслепить наших гостей. Одним словом, будет аккуратно и красиво.

Как вы поддерживаете гостей, танцующих в течение длительного времени?

Хороший вопрос, но если гости вышли на танцпол — то эта наша задача номер один, ведь зачем тогда нанимать музыкантов и певцов. Мы провели большое количество свадеб, день рождений, банкетов, корпоративов и поэтому у нас сформировалось хорошее чувство о том, какую песню спеть, чтобы поднять людей к танцам. После того как люди «пустились в пляс» каждая следующая композиция сменяется другой, таким образом нет так называемого «мертвого воздуха» между песнями, постепенно создавая энергию от одной песни к другой.

Оригинальный, разнообразный вокальный и
инструментальный репертуар. По вашему желанию
прозвучат любимые композиции
(по предварительным заявкам)
Высокий профессиональный уровень
Пунктуальность и профессиональная
организация работы
Умение работать в разных форматах
(фоновая музыка, дискотека,
концертные выступления)
Гибкие условия по наличию
звуковой и световой аппаратуры
Возможность личных встреч и обсуждение
условий нашей работы (или Skype)
Гарантирована обязательная договорённость в отношениях с каждым клиентом: бронирование даты мероприятия и заключение договора
Заблаговременное прибытие коллектива
(минимум за 60 минут и ранее)
на мероприятие

CHOCOLATE MUSIC

ВИДЕО
ПРИГЛАСИТЬ

КОНТАКТЫ

Ваше Имя *

Ваш Email *

Ваше сообщение